Welcome

Thank you for joining me on my journey. As a CODA, I am proud of my Deaf heritage. This blog begins as a creative outlet, and ultimately an outreach to others about CODA. 

Disclaimer; Blogging can be tough, you have to post, I hope that with CODA as my passion, I’ll be able to post often. I’ll be posting, hopefully both on what I experience now, reflect from the past and hope to acheive in the future. Sprinkled with resources or links, I hope this to be entertaining and educating to you.

  1. cnkatz

    I am delighted to join you in your journey. As a dcoda parent of a koda, This blogsite could be good for CODAs!

  2. codadiva

    cnkatz, yes, I hope it will be enjoyed by all. Codas, hearing and deaf people.




Leave a Reply

