CODA Family Reunion…PAH!

It’s weekends like these that get me motivated. What a terrific weekend of laughing and crying…crying from all the gut-wrenching laughing. We had about 24 participants from Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana and Minnesota. It was truly cozy at the camp and I felt so relaxed.

So being with Codas again has really fired me up. This blog/vlog is quite a bit of work. So I will ease back into it with baby steps and try to avoid a long lapse again. I have had requests for the next vlog (thanks Vince) so I am going to get revved to present to you more items. I’ve been thinking about issues and have a list of topics ready.

Also, I now have videos documented on others thoughts of what “Coda” means to them. Look for those popping up shortly. Thanks for hanging in there.

  1. MARY HAYNES

    nice read….can’t wait to see more




Leave a Reply

