Sweet Nothing In My Ear – CODA!!

I’m not going to review the Hallmark movie, you’ll find a great deal of opinions on blogs over at Deafread or Google it.  As I settled in to the movie, there she was… there… in the courtroom… Arlene Malinowski! I do this thing with my husband, tap him on the arm with one hand while pointing to the tv with my finger waving up and down, “there – there” as I bounce in my seat look at him and sign YOU kNOW !

What beautiful signing, and what a treat she also spoke too. I felt like she was in my living room. It brought be back to being in Chicago all over again with my Coda sister Arlene.  What a wonderful treat to the movie! Well for me anyway!

    Leave a Reply

